Hello world! My name is Robert G. I found my identity from my father as a child when he called me “the root beer boy.” Root Beer has been my favorite drink for most of my life. Ive lived in California for all my life, though I travel now and again, often looking for local root beers. My person root beer hero is Charles Hires. It has been a special root beer for me. This root beer site was put together by my girlfriend Meg T. She is one of the only people I know who can “out drink” me with root beers. And I often drink root beer like water. Now that there is a Root Beer Store in Washington, I can get a hold of root beers from the East that are very rare, at least for me. But there are rare root beers in California as well. Surf City in Huntington Beach is a great root beer and it will be at our wedding in a couple weeks. I will be talking alot about root beers and their companies. Ill talk about their surroundings and people involved. Ill talk about my own personal outlook toward the root beers and look forward to others opinions as well.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it. Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

